This website was made possible with the help of students from the Design Activism Seminar at the University of Washington, Seattle in Spring 2020 – Jude Brown, Lauren Iversen, Laura Keil, William Kelly, Robby Lai, Shihui Liu, Alanna Matteson, Nina Rubesch, Siobahn Schramm, Xinyu Xu, and Lihui Yang, with technical support from Brian Vogt at the UW College of Built Environments.

Funded by the Landscape Architecture Foundation, this fellowship project was led by Jeff Hou, Professor of Landscape Architecture and director of the Urban Commons Lab at the University of Washington, with the support of the following working group members: Kofi Boone (NC State University), Mallika Bose (Penn State University), Chingwen Cheng (Arizona State University), David de la Peña (University of California, Davis), Joern Langhorst (University of Colorado, Denver), Laura Lawson (Rutgers University), Michael Rios (University of California, Davis), Deni Ruggeri (Norwegian University of Life Sciences), and Julie Stevens (Iowa State University).